Society for the Exploration of Psychoanalytic Therapies and Theology



Board of Directors



Lowell Hoffman, Ph.D. – Founding Director


Marie Hoffman, Ph.D. – Founding Director


Brad Strawn, Ph.D - Chair


Earl Bland, Ph.D. - Chair elect


Beth Brokaw, Ph.D. (Deceased)


Paula Hamm, M.A.


Philip Hudson, Psy.D.


Alistair Ross, Ph.D. U.K./Europe


Jeff Terrell, Ph.D.


Karin Wondracek, Ph.D. Brazil/South America


Natalia Yangarber-Hicks, Ph.D.

S.E.P.T.T. PO Box 425, Fogelsville, PA 18051.

Problems or comments with the use of this site?

Click here to contact webmaster.